This resource guide helps homeless, low income, senior citizen and other at-risk communities find the resources they need to survive. The guide is also a valuable resource for case workers and other professionals who work with these at-risk communities.

This resource guide helps homeless, low income, senior citizen and other at-risk communities find the resources they need to survive. The guide is also a valuable resource for case workers and other professionals who work with these at-risk communities.

If you have a suggestion for a new resource listing please click here

Help us continue this service, Please Donate

Recurring Events

Create New

Sunday Events

0

Monday Events

0

Tuesday Events

3

Wednesday Events

2

Thursday Events

3

Friday Events

1

Saturday Events

0

All
Events

9

Bernalillo
Crisis Outreach and Support Team (COAST) meetings
COAST
Thursday
Denise Hovey Thomas DHoveyThomas@cabq.gov 553-3518; Yvette Garcia ymgarcia@cabq.gov 505-264-9987; Celina Lopez cclopez@cabq.gov 505-259-8829; Rob Nelson rmnelson@cabq.gov 505-508-6938
9:30 to 11:30 am Call for location.
Bernalillo

ABQ & Rio Rancho Health Services
Tuesday
Jodie Jepson jjepson@headinghome.org 505-344-2323; Danyelle Starling 404-583-6634 dstarling@hopeworksnm.org 404-583-6634
9-11am
Bernalillo

ABQ & Rio Rancho Health Services
Wednesday
Jodie Jepson jjepson@headinghome.org 505-344-2323; Danyelle Starling 404-583-6634 dstarling@hopeworksnm.org 404-583-6634
9-11am
Bernalillo
Health Clinic ??
1st Nations
Tuesday
Daniel Sanchez Daniel.Sanchez@fnch.org; 505-262-6046
9 AM - !2 PM
Bernalillo
Health Clinic
1st Nations
Wednesday
Daniel Sanchez Daniel.Sanchez@fnch.org; 505-262-6046
9 AM - !2 PM
Bernalillo
Health Clinic ??
1st Nations
Thursday
Daniel Sanchez Daniel.Sanchez@fnch.org; 505-262-6046
9 AM - !2 PM with COAST
Bernalillo
Health Clinic ??
1st Nations
Friday
Daniel Sanchez Daniel.Sanchez@fnch.org; 505-262-6046
7:30 AM - !2 PM
Bernalillo
ABQ Street Connect
Heading Home Albuquerque Opportunity Center
Tuesday
Jodie Jepson jjepson@headinghome.org 505-344-2323; Danyelle Starling 404-583-6634 dstarling@hopeworksnm.org 404-583-6634
9-11am
Bernalillo
ABQ Street Connect
Heading Home Albuquerque Opportunity Center
Thursday
Jodie Jepson jjepson@headinghome.org 505-344-2323; Danyelle Starling 404-583-6634 dstarling@hopeworksnm.org 404-583-6634
9-11am